|Swimming Upstream|v2.0|

|Everything and Nothing|

I can haz a blog, can you like to Vote?

I said I wasn’t going to campaign for this and here I am…cam-f-ing-paigning — apologies, not, actually…I will not apologise!

If you ‘likey my pikey’ and think that I’ve got the goods to be a South African Blogger Dude, then click on the link, to the right of this post. The post is short, short enough that I can still reclaim a little dignity after this hoo-haa is over!

If you have already voted for me…kiff, you rock and I shall…ermm…think about you when I masturbate? Okay, maybe not the whole time, but just the build up…anyway, thanks again for reading and come back…like soon.

Thanks!

Vote...please? Thank you.


Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 25, 2010 by in David Alves, Social Media, Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , .
