|Swimming Upstream|v2.0|

|Everything and Nothing|

So…I DIDN’T WIN…I call for a recount!!! *snort*

Alas, this man (yes, I’m referring to myself in the 2nd person…) is….a loser…

A luuuuzerrrr…

Loooooser…

Luuuuuu-hoooooo-zer-*Just wait a tick*

I really and truly thought that the tea-bag stacking was enough to clench the title of strangest bloke to put his “significant other” through torture, trial and tribulation…but, and I can admit now with some severity that Arkwife’s bloke has got to be one of the most interesting sounding guys around!

We could have been good together...

We could have been good together...

If it was me, I’d give him the phone…technically was the motivation behind the weirdness…I mean without him, what post would she have written? Exactly….*I’m just saying*…and furthermore, what happens when if they break up?  I mean, who get’s the phone…?  I think that there would have to be a trial…I’m just saying that I would let my significant other walk away with a phone that I technically earned…think about it?!? *snort*

Oh…and here’s another thought…I can’t break up with myself…? Right? Right? Riiight…exactly…I mean, I am clearly the more superior and better suited choice for this prize…! *Goes and sits in the corner and plats his Barbie’s hair – Shut up*

Below is my extremely polite and humble congratulations sent over the associated posts from the web:

Congrats to (Arkwife)! The boyfriend really does sound like a weirdo…! Big on you for putting up with him, makes me wonder why I’M still single! LOL! Enjoy the phone, may you enjoy many hours of Blackberryness’ness!!!

All’s well that …ends well, thank you to Vuzu for the nomination, it was a pleasure taking part in the competition! Rocking! And thank you to all who voted for me and thank you to Sheena Gates for the support…you rock hard dudette!!!

My special thanks to Sheena is just a personal one because I think she’s *assshum* and I love what she is doing with the Nerd Mag this time around, she should be applauded!

Genuinely and without “taking the mickey” out of this spectacle, I want to say thank you to everyone who voted for me, you guys are just the best…*tear*…no really, I was so super surprized by the amount of responses from “formally random” Followers through my Twitter Account as well as Facebook…it really meant a lot and if anything this experience meant meeting and connecting with new and exciting people, then that is my prize…! Thank you to VuzuTV for being so *cool* as to pick my post from all of the other incredible weird and funny posts for the competition…feel…like…totally honored! Till next time bitches!

>>>>>>>>>>

>>>>>>>>>

>>>>>>>>

>>>>>>>

>>>>>>

>>>>>

>>>>

>>>

>>

>

Ps: I still demand a recount. Not…no really…

4 comments on “So…I DIDN’T WIN…I call for a recount!!! *snort*

  1. David Alves
    February 25, 2010

    Thanks guys, you really are so sweet…!

    Now I feel super-duper special!

  2. Kerri
    February 24, 2010

    Bwhahahaha You’re a LOSER your mother works in Mac Donald’s…

    Well tried honey *cough* *cough*b weirdo (-;

  3. Shebee
    February 24, 2010

    Love your fail pic. Laughed my ass off.

  4. Shebee
    February 24, 2010

    Awwww you’re so sweet and funny.

    *checks out your bum*

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 24, 2010 by in Blackberry, Blogging, Boyfriend, Competition, Complaints, David Alves, Social Media, Twitter, VuzuTV and tagged , , .
